DAVID BRAUN

Principal, Attorney and Counselor
dbraun@braungresham.com

Cassie Gresham

CASSIE GRESHAM

Principal, Attorney and Counselor
cgresham@braungresham.com

Patrick Reznik

PATRICK REZNIK

Attorney and Counselor
preznik@braungresham.com

Carly Barton

CARLY BARTON

Attorney and Counselor
cbarton@braungresham.com

Kathryn Tancig

KATHRYN TANCIG

Attorney and Counselor
ktancig@braungresham.com

Joanne Hatton

JOANNE HATTON

Attorney and Counselor
jhatton@braungresham.com


Our Staff

CAROLYN BURTON

Executive / Legal Assistant
cburton@braungresham.com

AUDREY BANNER

Paralegal
abanner@braungresham.com

JENNA BROCKMAN

Paralegal
jbrockman@braungresham.com

DARCY COLLINS

Legal Assistant
dcollins@braungresham.com

JEREMY WHEAT

Controller
jwheat@braungresham.com

JEREMY HUMBLE

Marketing Director
jhumble@plateauwildlife.com

ASHLEY BENHAM

Administrative Assistant
abenham@braungresham.com

SUE CARRARA

Human Resources Manager
scarrara@plateauwildlife.com

EVA NEWELL

Accounting Assistant
enewell@plateauwildlife.com


About Us

Braun & Gresham, PLLC provides a wide range of legal services to meet the needs of landowners, whether ranchers, farmers, non-profits, businesses, or individual clients. Since 1998, we have been dedicated to finding the right solutions for every challenge faced by landowners, as well as uncovering advantageous opportunities. We work to achieve our clients’ goals by applying our unique breadth of experience, knowledge and passion for the land to:

  • protect their property and their rights;
  • buy or sell land;
  • work with the government; or
  • plan for the future.

Braun & Gresham is part of a family of companies specializing in rural land services, including Plateau Land & Wildlife Management, Plateau Land Group, and Plateau Exchange. Click here to learn more.

Call Now
Directions